BI-Spring_A2_Bleed
Spring Tour 2015

Fri 18 Sep   Beer InCider Festival, Brisbane, QLD
Tickets from http://www.beerincider.com/

Sat 19 Sep  Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, NSW
Tickets from http://thecambridgehotel.com.au/ and http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/

Sat 26 Sep  Capitol, Perth, WA
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/ 

Sun 27th   Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough, WA (long weekend)
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/ 

Thu 29 Oct Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville, QLD
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/ and http://www.moshtix.com.au/ 

Fri 30 Oct   Magnums, Airlie Beach, QLD
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/ and http://www.moshtix.com.au/

Sat 31 Oct  Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone, QLD
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/ and http://www.moshtix.com.au/

Fri 6 Nov – Entrance Leagues Club, Entrance, NSW
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/

Sat 7 Nov – Uni Bar, Wollongong, NSW
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/ and http://www.moshtix.com.au/

Fri 13 Nov  Sol Bar, Maroochydore, QLD
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/

Sat 14 Nov Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta, QLD
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/

Fri 20 Nov HQ, Adelaide, SA LIC/AA
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/ 

Sat 21 Nov The Metro, Sydney, NSW LIC/AA
Tickets from www.ticketek.com.au

Fri 27 Nov The Forum, Melbourne, VIC
Tickets from http://www.ticketmaster.com.au/

Sat 28 Nov ANU Bar, Canberra, ACT
Tickets from http://www.moshtix.com.au/ and www.ticketek.com.au

Fri 18 Dec  Theatre Royal, Castlemaine, VIC
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/

Sat 26 Dec Lorne Hotel Beer Garden, Lorne, VIC
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/

Sun 27 Dec Barwon Heads Hotel, Barwon Heads, VIC
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/

Tue 29 Dec Grand Hotel, Mornington, VIC
Tickets from http://britishindia.oztix.com.au/